Staff Directory

Executive Offices

Contact for:  TBA board of directors meetings; Tidewater Multifamily Housing Council; TBA annual picnic/TMHC Olympics; HBAV board meetings; HBAV annual conference; NAHB board meetings; NAHB International Builders' Show (IBS); bylaws; Nominating Committee; Cornerstone Foundation

Joyce Hearn
Chief Operating Officer
757-305-9047
Fax: 757-424-5954
jhearn@tbaonline.org

Dee Fain
Executive Assistant
Association Services Manager
757-305-9017
Fax: 757-424-5954
dfain@tbaonline.org

Cornerstone Foundation

Dee Fain
Cornerstone Foundation Administrator
757-305-9017
Fax: 757-424-5954
dfain@tbaonline.org

Contact for: Cornerstone Foundation

Membership

Betty Axson
757-305-9042
Fax: 757-424-5954
baxson@tbaonline.org

Contact for: Membership services; Membership Committee; Spike Club; membership records; Meet the Builder/Trades events; member networking socials; NextGen Committee

Scholarship Foundation

Laura Williamson
Scholarship Foundation Director
757-305-9018
Fax: 757-424-5954
laura.williamson@tbaonline.org

Contact for: Scholarship Foundation; Young Designers' Scholarship Competition

Homearama, Home Shows & Special Projects Division

Contact for: Homearama; Homearama Touring Edition; Mid-Atlantic Home and Outdoor Living Show

Teresa Howell
Staff Vice President
757-305-9062
Fax: 757-420-5539
thowell@tbaonline.org

Tammy Nobles
Sales, Production and Social Media Administrator
757-305-9065
Fax: 757-420-5539
tnobles@tbaonline.org

Misty Pritchett
Contract Sales Associate
757-305-9029
Fax: 757-420-5539
mpritchett@tbaonline.org

Builder Services Division

Contact for: Political action; local, state and federal legislative and regulatory issues; Shucked in the Park; special interest event presentations; Charity Golf Tournament

Joyce Hearn
Chief Executive Officer
757-305-9047
Fax: 757-424-5954
jhearn@tbaonline.org

Financial Services Division

Contact for: All TBA accounting inquiries

Michele Richards
Staff Vice President
757-305-9003
Fax: 757-424-5954
mrichards@tbaonline.org

Kathy Ward
Accounts Receivable Administrator
757-305-9007
Fax: 757-424-5954
kward@tbaonline.org

Building Trades Academy

Contact for: Pre-apprenticeship

Bob Garling
Instructor
757-305-9068
Fax: 757-965-6586
bgarling@tbaonline.org

TBA Title

Contact for: Title Insurance

Jennifer Russell
Title Underwriter
757-671-7099
info@tbatitle.com